Racki’s Vegas Facebook Photos!

Racki from POTF blog

Racki from POTF blog

Okay, Racki from the Putting On The Foil Blog, told me this morning that he was headed to Las Vegas for a vacation.  In honor of his absence, I’ve decided to fill-in-the-blanks with a FAKE Facebook album.  If nothing else, my photo-editing skills might be worth a laugh.

Racki Boarding Plane for Las Vegas!

Vegas here I come!

Yeah, this is how I roll...

Checking into the Venetian!

venetian

"Vegas baby, Vegas!!!"

First stop, blackjack tables!

"Let it ride!"

"Double down!"

Back to the ATM to reload!

"I'm down only $200.  I'll win it back!"

"I'm down only $200. I'll win it back!"

At the high-stakes poker table!

"I'm all in!"

"Do I look like I'm bluffing kid? I'm all in!"

Getting a bite to eat!

"Damn, I'm hungry!"

"All you can eat? Damn! Winner, winner, chicken dinner"

Catching a show

...speechless...

...speechless...

On a gondola at the Venetian

"Why didn't I take this helmet off?"

"Why the hell didn't I take this helmet off?"

Heading back to Edmonton to write more hockey blogs:

"I think I left my helmet at the hotel?"

"Turn around, I think I left my helmet back at the hotel."

Share

One thought on “Racki’s Vegas Facebook Photos!

  1. Pingback: Save Your Boos – Mike Comrie Returns to Edmonton | Putting on the Foil

Leave a Reply

